Rosary Audio English Offline 1.12

Rosary Audio English Offline 1.12 For Android APK Download

About this app:

Audio update FAQ: Unfortunately the old audio can not be used in our app anymore since we are not the creators or copyright holders of the old audio. Temporary the robot text to speech conversion is used. Currently I am cooperating with a native speaker to get the new audio recordings which will be available in an upcoming app update.

Pray Rosary Audio English Offline anywhere - in the car, bus, at home.
Plus Jesus prayer, Loreto, Chaplet of Divine mercy.
Rosary contains Joyful, Sor rowful, Glorious and Luminous Mysteries.

If you are looking for more audio prayers: or text prayers: where you can add your own text prayers.

Christian T-shirts and gifts
Christian apps

The prayers that comprise the Rosary are arranged in sets of ten Hail Marys, called decades. Each decade is preceded by one Lord's Prayer and followed by one Glory Be. During recitation of each set, thought is given to one of the Mysteries of the Rosary, which recall events in the lives of Jesus and Mary. Five decades are recited per rosary. Other prayers are sometimes added before or after each decade. Rosary beads are an aid towards saying these prayers in the proper sequence.

The Rosary is begun on the short strand:

The sign of the cross on the Crucifix;
The prayer "O Lord, open my lips; O God, come to my aid; O Lord, make haste to help me", still on the Crucifix;
The Apostles' Creed, still on the Crucifix;
The Lord's Prayer at the first large bead (for the intentions of the pope and the needs of the Church);
The Hail Mary on each of the next three beads (for the three theological virtues: faith, hope, and charity); and
The Glory Be on the next large bead.
The praying of the decades then follows, repeating this cycle for each mystery:

Announce the mystery;
The Lord's Prayer on the large bead;
The Hail Mary on each of the ten adjacent small beads;
The Glory Be on the space before the next large bead; and
To conclude:

The Salve Regina;
The Loreto Litany;
Any further intentions; and
The sign of the cross

The Mysteries of the Rosary are meditations on episodes in the life and death of Jesus from the Annunciation to the Ascension and beyond, known as the Joyful (or Joyous) Mysteries, the Sorrowful Mysteries, and the Glorious Mysteries. Each of these Mysteries contemplates five different stages of Christ's life.

Whoever shall faithfully serve me by the recitation of the Rosary, shall receive signal graces.
I promise my special protection and the greatest graces to all those who shall recite the Rosary.
The Rosary shall be a powerful armor against hell, it will destroy vice, decrease sin, and defeat heresies.
It will cause virtue and good works to flourish; it will obtain for souls the abundant mercy of God; it will withdraw the heart of men from the love of the world and its vanities, and will lift them to the desire of eternal things. Oh, that souls would sanctify themselves by this means.
The soul which recommends itself to me by the recitation of the Rosary shall not perish.
Whoever shall recite the Rosary devoutly, applying himself to the consideration of its sacred mysteries, shall never be conquered and never overwhelmed by misfortune. God will not chastise him in His justice, he shall not perish by an unprovided death (unprepared for heaven). The sinner shall convert. The just shall grow in grace and become worthy of eternal life.
Whoever shall have a true devotion for the Rosary shall not die without the sacraments of the Church.
Those who are faithful to recite the Rosary shall have, during their life and at their death, the light of God and the plenitude of His graces; at the moment of death they shall participate in the merits of the saints in paradise.
I shall deliver from purgatory those who have been devoted to the Rosary.

Read more

App Video

App Information

Version Rating APP Vote Size
1.12 4.1 1538 -
Requirement Updated Installs Developer
4.1 and up February 9, 2021 50,000+ Prayer Apps
High Speed Download